vI PÅ kontoret

VD/Arbetschef
Thomas Johansson
021-10 24 32
073-942 86 15
thomas.johansson@totalbyggen.com

Arbetschef
Andreas Hagelin
021-10 24 33
072-5549017
andreas.hagelin@totalbyggen.com

Administration Ekonomi/Lön
Angelica Johansson
021-10 24 31
073-077 86 15
angelica.johansson@totalbyggen.com

Arbetsledare
Johan Rauch
070-386 00 98
johan.rauch@totalbyggen.com

Arbetsledare
Tomas Rådberg
070-386 64 11
tomas.radberg@totalbyggen.com

Arbetsledare
Robert Jonsson
072-5560689
robert.jonsson@totalbyggen.com
 

Arbetsledare
Lars Lindell
070-3031260
lars.lindell@totalbyggen.com

 

Adress

Totalbyggen i Västerås AB
Kokillgatan 1
721 33 Västerås

växel 021-10 24 30
mail info@totalbyggen.com