vI PÅ kontoret

VD
Thomas Johansson
021-10 24 32
073-942 86 15
thomas.johansson@totalbyggen.com

IMG_1078 IMG_1078

Projektchef
Andreas Hagelin
021-10 24 33
072-5549017
andreas.hagelin@totalbyggen.com

Projektchef
Johan Backman
076-100 27 60

johan.backman@totalbyggen.com

 

Arbetsledare
Tomas Rådberg
070-386 64 11

tomas.radberg@totalbyggen.com

 

Arbetsledare
Robert Jonsson
070-556 06 89

robert.jonsson@totalbyggen.com
 

Adress

Totalbyggen i Västerås AB
Kokillgatan 1
721 33 Västerås

växel 021-10 24 30
mail info@totalbyggen.com

Administration Ekonomi/Lön
Angelica Johansson
021-10 24 31
073-077 86 15
angelica.johansson@totalbyggen.com
 

Projektchef
Johan Rauch
070-3860098

johan.rauch@totalbyggen.com

Arbetsledare
Lars Lindell
070-303 12 60

lars.lindell@totalbyggen.com

 

Arbetsledare
Tim Kaarnavuo
070-363 94 71

tim.kaarnavuo@totalbyggen.com

Arbetsledare
Mikael Pettersson
070-258 30 13

mikael.pettersson@totalbyggen.com