vI PÅ kontoret

VD
Thomas Johansson
021-10 24 32
073-942 86 15
thomas.johansson@totalbyggen.com

Projektchef
Andreas Hagelin
021-10 24 33
072-5549017
andreas.hagelin@totalbyggen.com

Projektchef
Helena Sandberg
021-10 24 35
070-2821417
helena.sandberg@totalbyggen.com

Arbetsledare
Tomas Rådberg
070-386 64 11

tomas.radberg@totalbyggen.com

 

Arbetsledare
Magnus Renström
076-1002760


magnus.renström@totalbyggen.com

Arbetsledare
Patrik Ekström
072-519 43 67

patrik.ekstrom@totalbyggen.com

Arbetsledare
Tom Sahlberg
076-341 59 42

tom.sahlberg@totalbyggen.com

Adress

Totalbyggen i Västerås AB
Kokillgatan 1
721 33 Västerås

växel 021-10 24 30
mail info@totalbyggen.com

Administration Ekonomi/Lön
Angelica Johansson
021-10 24 31
073-077 86 15
angelica.johansson@totalbyggen.com
 

Projektchef
Johan Rauch
070-3860098
021-102434
johan.rauch@totalbyggen.com

Projektchef
Anders Persson
070-265 75 60
021-10 24 36
anders.persson@totalbyggen.com

Arbetsledare
Lars Lindell
070-303 12 60

lars.lindell@totalbyggen.com

 

Arbetsledare
Tim Kaarnavuo
070-363 94 71

tim.kaarnavuo@totalbyggen.com

Arbetsledare
Mikael Pettersson
070-258 30 13

mikael.pettersson@totalbyggen.com

Arbetsledare
Stefan Axelsson
072-556 00 47

stefan.axelsson@totalbyggen.com