vI PÅ kontoret

VD
Thomas Johansson
021-10 24 32
073-942 86 15
thomas.johansson@totalbyggen.com

Arbetschef 
Andreas Hagelin
021-10 24 33
072-5549017
andreas.hagelin@totalbyggen.com

Projektledare
Helena Sandberg
021-10 24 35
070-2821417
helena.sandberg@totalbyggen.com

Platschef/Arbetsledare
Magnus Renström
076-1002760


magnus.renström@totalbyggen.com

Platschef/Arbetsledare
Patrik Ekström
072-519 43 67

patrik.ekstrom@totalbyggen.com

Platschef/Arbetsledare
Tom Sahlberg
076-341 59 42

tom.sahlberg@totalbyggen.com

Platschef/Arbetsledare
Tim Kaarnavuo
070-363 94 71

tim.kaarnavuo@totalbyggen.com

Platschef/Arbetsledare
Stefan Kjellbo
073-5947341

stefan.kjellbo@totalbyggen.com

Adress

Totalbyggen i Västerås AB
Kokillgatan 1
721 33 Västerås

växel 021-10 24 30
mail info@totalbyggen.com

Administration Ekonomi/Lön
Angelica Johansson
021-10 24 31
073-077 86 15
angelica.johansson@totalbyggen.com
 

Arbetschef 
Johan Backman
073-5948024

johan.backman@totalbyggen.com

Projektledare
Anders Persson
070-265 75 60
021-10 24 36
anders.persson@totalbyggen.com

Platschef/Arbetsledare
Johan Rauch
070-3860098
021-102434
johan.rauch@totalbyggen.com

Platschef/Arbetsledare
Lars Lindell
070-303 12 60

lars.lindell@totalbyggen.com
 

Platschef/Arbetsledare
Mikael Pettersson
070-258 30 13

mikael.pettersson@totalbyggen.com

Platschef/Arbetsledare
Stefan Axelsson
072-556 00 47

stefan.axelsson@totalbyggen.com